CSP Management Banner 2.jpg

Contact

CSP Management represents the best in on screen talent, cinematographers, writers, directors, and social media influencers.


Contact

Jamie Bradley, CSP Management jamie@citizenskull.com
Tyler Browne, CSP Management tyler@citizenskull.com
Nikki Dionne, CSP Management nikki@citizenskull.com
Angela Durden, CSP Management angela@citizenskull.com
Samantha Estevez, CSP Management samantha@citizenskull.com
Roberta Galatz, CSP Management roberta@citizenskull.com
Jo Haas, CSP Management jo@citizenskull.com
Tammy Hunt, CSP Management tammy@citizenskull.com
Eugin K, CSP Management eugin@citizenskull.com
Sarah de Leon, CSP Management Sarah@citizenskull.com
Lanette Mastandrea, CSP Management lmastandrea@citizenskull.com
Mala Ownes, CSP Management mala@citzenskull.com
Lisa Pekar, CSP Management lisa@citizenskull.com
Matt Prater, CSP Management matt@citzenskull.com
Cecilia Scott, CSP Management cecilia@citizenskull.com
Julie Suronen, CSP Management julie@citizenskull.com