CSP Management Banner 2.jpg

Contact

CSP Management represents the best in on screen talent, cinematographers, writers, directors, and social media influencers.


Contact

Nikki Dionne, CSP Management nikki@citizenskull.com
Angela Durden, CSP Management angela@citizenskull.com
Samantha Estevez, CSP Management samantha@citizenskull.com
Roberta Galatz, CSP Management roberta@citizenskull.com
Jo Haas, CSP Management jo@citizenskull.com
Kimberly Kottwitz, CSP Management kimberly@citizenskull.com
Lanette Mastandrea, CSP Management lmastandrea@citizenskull.com
Cecilia Scott, CSP Management cecilia@citizenskull.com
Julie Suronen, CSP Management julie@citizenskull.com
Leslie Stokoe, CSP Management leslie@citizenskull.com