Citizen-Skull-Animation-008.jpg

Team

TEAM

Mark Myers, President mark@citizenskull.com
Heather Kenyon, Head of Production & Development heather@citizenskull.com
Nicole Lauria, Creative Executive,  nicole@citizenskull.com
William Welte, Development william@citizenskull.com

Pamela Brice, CSP Management pamela@citizenskull.com
Angela Durden, CSP Management angela@citizenskull.com
Jo Haas, CSP Management jo@citizenskull.com
Cecilia Scott, CSP Management cecilia@citizenskull.com
Leslie Stokoe, CSP Management leslie@citizenskull.com

Jodi Collins, CSP Executive jodi.collins@jlcentertainmentgroup.com
Jodi Lieberman, CSP Executive jodi.lieberman@jlcentertainmentgroup.com

Michaela Johnson-Carroll, Assistant michaela@citizenskull.com


LEGAL

Darin Chavez, Citizen Skull dchavez@dchavezlaw.com
Nadia Davari, CSP Management nadia@nadiadavari.com